Our Team

Valley Community Counseling Clinic is staffed by a small administrative team and a dedicated group of exceptional trainee therapists.

Group Photo - Feb 2019.jp

Our Team:

Back Row: KH, Bonny Levy, Casey Simon, Alex Lewin, Bryce McDavitt
Middle Row: Dina Dean, Kate Beauchene, Callae Walcott-Rounds, Lillian Heilveil, Alice Smith, Bahman Ghahremani, Diana Faydysh, Keisha Mascal, Yelena Tokman
Bottom Row: Jenny Walton-Wetzel, Marcella Haro, Kavita Patil, Fary Jalili, Allie Mizusawa
Not Pictured: Carlos Jimenez, Jessica Sardas, Roxanne Parsa, Scott Turner

Dr. Callae Walcott-Rounds, Executive Director

Dr. Bryce McDavitt, Assistant Director

Dina Dean, Operations Manager


  • Andrew Holmes, Chairperson

  • Romona Ghodooshim

  • Michelle Harrington

  • Eliane Hary

  • Leon S. Kaplan

  • Steven Keith

  • Rena Kleinman

  • Helaine Ross

  • Callae Walcott-Rounds